• 704-544-7550
  • ballantynekickstkd@gmail.com
Ballantyne Charlotte Martial Art
15 Dec

Our Schedule

admin Dec 15, 2016 0 4728

** Holiday Schedule 2016 **

Closed Friday, 12/23/2016

Closed Saturday, 12/24/2016

Closed Sunday, 12/25/2016

Closed Monday, 12/26/2016

Regular Classes Tuesday, 12/27/2016, Wednesday, 12/28/2016, and Thursday, 12/29/2016

Closed Friday, 12/30/2016

Closed Saturday, 12/31/2016

Closed Sunday, 1/1/2017 Happy New Year!

Closed Monday, 1/2/2017

Regular Classes Resume Tuesday, 1/3/2017

 

Download Fall 2016 – Spring 2017 Schedule Here.

 

Monday

4:00 pm – 4:40 pm: White, Yellow, Purple

4:45 pm – 5:25 pm: Orange, Green, Blue

5:30 pm – 6:10 pm: Brown, Red, Black

6:15 pm – 6:55 pm: Family (All Belts)

 

Tuesday

4:00 pm – 4:40 pm: Orange, Green, Blue

4:45 pm – 5:25 pm: Beginner Children (White, Yellow, Purple)

5:30 pm – 6:10 pm: Family (All Belts)

6:15 pm – 6:55 pm: Red, Black

7:00 pm – 7:40 pm: Adults (All Belts)

 

Wednesday

4:00 pm – 4:40 pm: Beginner Children (White, Yellow)

4:45 pm – 5:25 pm: Purple, Orange, Green

5:30 pm – 6:10 pm: Blue, Brown

6:15 pm – 6:55 pm: Red, Black

7:00 pm – 7:40 pm: Family (All Belts)

 

Thursday

4:00 pm – 4:40 pm: Orange, Green, Blue

4:45 pm – 5:25 pm: Beginner Children (White, Yellow, Purple)

5:30 pm – 6:10 pm: Brown, Red, Black

6:15 pm – 6:55 pm: Family (All Belts)

7:00 pm – 7:40 pm: Adults (All Belts)

 

Friday

4:00 pm – 4:40 pm: Beginner Children (White, Yellow, Purple, Orange)

4:45 pm – 5:25 pm: Green to Black

5:30 pm – 6:10 pm: Children Sparring

 

Saturday

10:00 am – 10:40 am: Beginner Children (White, Yellow and Purple)

10:45 am – 11:25 am: Intermediate Children (Orange, Green and Blue)

11:30 am – 12:10 pm: Advanced Children (Brown, Red and Black)

12:15 pm – 12:55 pm: Adults (All Belts)